PTO

Through YHALE's PTO, committed parents and citizens like you will strengthen our school and our community.

Parent Teacher Organization

YHALE is a public charter school. Therefore, we receive less funding than public schools. YHALE relies on the collaborative support of parents, faculty and the surrounding community to flourish as a school.

In compliance with the State of Georgia, volunteers must complete the free online training portion here: Mandated Reporters: Critical Links in Protecting Children in Georgia. Please print your certificate and turn it into mclermont@yhale.org 


Ways to Volunteer


Upcoming PTO Meetings

Our general PTO meetings will occur once each semester. We will offer both an in-person and virtual option keeping in mind some of the distances our families live. Our first one is scheduled for 8/15 at 6:30pm


2022-2023 Board Members

Ami Hastings, Co-President, president@yhalepto.org
Kym Lee, Co- President, TBD
Peter Kim, Treasurer, treasurer@yhalepto.org
Jennifer Yin, Fundraising Coordinator, fundraising@yhalepto.org
Michelle Park, Events Coordinator, events@yhalepto.org
Christina Ketmayura, Volunteer Coordinator, volunteer@yhalepto.org
Joey Chang, Secretary, secretary@yhalepto.org
General Information, hello@yhalepto.org


Agenda and Meeting Minutes

2021-2022 Archives

Expense Reimbursement Form